Editorial Team

Editor

Professor Vishwambhar Nath Sharma, Department of Geography, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi (India) [editorngjibhu@gmail.com]

Editorial Board Members 

Professor Benno Werlen, University of Erfurt, Germany [benno.werlen@uni-erfurt.de]
Professor Giuliano Belleza, Viterbo Tuscia University, Italy [g.bellezza@homeofgeography.org]
Professor Jarkko Saarinen, University of Oulu, Finland [jarkko.saarinen@oulu.fi]
Professor Michael Sofer, Bar-Ilan University, Israel [soferm1@biu.ac.il]
Professor Martin Haigh , Oxford Brooks University, United Kingdom [mhaigh@brookes.ac.uk]
Professor Nodar Elizbarashvili, Tbilisi State University, Georgia [nodar.elizbarashvili@tsu.ge]

Professor Suresh Chandra Rai, University of Delhi, Delhi   [raisc1958@rediffmail.com]
Professor Harapanahalli Nagraj, University of Mysore, Karnataka   [nagarajh66@yahoo.com]
Professor Bandaru Hemmalini, Andhra University, Andhra Pradesh    [bhmalini@yahoo.com]
Professor Sunando Bandopadhyay, University of Calcutta, West Bengal   [sumona_bm@yahoo.com]
Professor Anup Saikia, University of Gauhati, Assam    [asaikia@gauhati.ac.in]
Professor Milap Punia, Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi   [milap.jnu@gmail.com]
Professor Shahab Fazal, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh   [essfazal@rediffmail.com]

Professor Sarfaraz Alam, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh   [sarfarazalam05@gmail.com]
Professor Gayatri Rai, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh    [gayatri@bhu.ac.in]
Professor Srabani Sanyal, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh    [srabani72@gmail.com]
Professor K. P. Goswami, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh [goswamikp2004@gmail.com] 
Professor Suman Singh, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh   [sumansingh.bhu@gmail.com]